Staff

Name Photo Position/title Email Phone
Greg Cuomo Greg Cuomo Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Programs cuomogj@umn.edu +1 612 625 1158
David Bundy David Bundy Farm Equipment Operator dpbundy@umn.edu +1 612 301 1916
Loren Cook Farm Equipment Operator cookl@umn.edu +1 612 301 1916
Gerald Holz Jerry Holz Research Professional 4 holzx002@umn.edu +1 612 301 7751
James Karelis Jim Karelis Senior Research Plot Technician karel009@umn.edu +1 612 301 1916
Kimon Karelis Kimon Karelis Research Professional 4 korel001@umn.edu +1 612 301 7750
Mark Lostetter Mark Lostetter image Agricultural Research and Production Manager (retiring May 1, 2020) loste001@umn.edu +1 612 301 1916
LaDonna Olson none Principal Accounts Specialist olsonl@umn.edu +1 612 301 1926
Gary Reid Gary Reid Farm Equipment Operator glreid@umn.edu +1 612 301 1916
Richard Tussing Richard Tussing Senior Research Plot Technician rtussing@umn.edu +1 612 301 1916
Nick Watson Nick Photo RROC Finance Mgr and Research & Outreach Team Lead watso303@umn.edu +1 612 301 1919
Blake Webster Blake Webster Agricultural Research and Production Manager webst238@umn.edu +1 612 301 1925