Staff

Name Photo Position/title Email Phone
Greg Cuomo Greg Cuomo Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Programs cuomogj@umn.edu +1 612 625 1158
Patricia Backes Patti Backes Finance Professional 2 pbackes@umn.edu +1 612 301 1919
David Bundy David Bundy Farm Equipment Operator dpbundy@umn.edu +1 612 301 1916
Gerald Holz Jerry Holz Research Professional 4 holzx002@umn.edu +1 651 423 2006
James Karelis Jim Karelis Senior Research Plot Technician karel009@umn.edu +1 651 423 2561
Kimon Karelis Kimon Karelis Research Professional 4 korel001@umn.edu +1 651 423 2561
Mark Lostetter Mark Lostetter image Agricultural Research and Production Manager loste001@umn.edu +1 612 301 1925
Joseph Marthaler Joe Marthaler Farm Equipment Operator marth007@umn.edu +1 612 301 1916
LaDonna Olson none Principal Accounts Specialist olsonl@umn.edu +1 612 301 1926
Gary Reid Gary Reid Farm Equipment Operator glreid@umn.edu +1 612 301 1916
Richard Tussing Richard Tussing Senior Research Plot Technician rtussing@umn.edu +1 612 301 1916